Wenlock C of E Junior School Learning and Growing within the love of God

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.


Mr A Prior


Deputy Headteacher/SENDCO

Ms D Alexis


Assistant Headteacher

Mrs R Nash - Lower phase leader/Assessment and Achievement 

Mrs E Spalding - Upper phase leader



Miss N Ahmed

Ms R Anderson

Mrs S Ayres

Miss A Breen 

Miss K Bright - Year 3 leader

Mr T Clark

Miss R Clay

Mr R Di Marco

Mrs J Hatchell

Miss Z Jackson

Miss S Naeem

Mr A Olde

Miss C Oliver - Year 5 leader

Mrs S Varnals



Miss A Coleman

Miss A Cooper

Mr B Maguire

Mrs E Woolley


Teaching Assistants

Miss A Alexis

Mrs D Allen

Mrs N Bowler

Miss M Hira

Mrs A King

Mrs S Ohtomo

Mrs K Shepherd

Mr T Tom

Mrs E Woolley

Mrs D Worrall


Family Worker

Mrs F Purslow


School Business Manager

Mrs P Marshall


Office Manager/Headteacher PA

Mrs J Curran


Office Staff

Mrs A Augustine

Mrs H Daniel

Mrs S Garbett

Mrs S Martin


Healthcare Assistant

Mrs K Babalola


Learning Resource Technician

Mrs S Klausner


Midday Supervisors

Mrs C Pankhania

Mrs T Whitman


Site Manager

Mr N Anderson


Cleaning Staff

Mrs A Augustine

Miss D Duffy

Mrs C Pankhania


Kitchen Staff

Mrs C Avram

Mrs D Dempsey

Mrs B Kaur


Lighthouse Provision Unit


Provision Lead

Miss G Waversek


Specialist TAs Behaviour

Mrs M Armstrong

Mr S Cain

Mrs K Fonseca

Mrs A King

Mrs A Nagle

Mrs L Raynor

Miss M Starkey

Mrs C Tom

Mrs K Young



Mrs A Cain